GSA Acclaimed Positions - General Elections 2025-26

Candidate Name	Position	Slate	
Swathi Priya Pasumarthy	Executive President	Evolve	Acclaimed
Pulkit Bansal	Executive Vice-President External	Evolve	Acclaimed
Rohit Rajeshkanna	Execute Vice-President Internal	Evolve	Acclaimed
Preethi Srikanth	Executive Vice-President Academic & Advocacy	Evolve	Acclaimed
Dev Jaimin Patel	Executive Vice-President Mobilization	Evolve	Acclaimed

Snigdhodeb Dutta	Director Arts & Science	Evolve	Acclaimed
RUBASHREE MAYANDI	Director Arts & Science	Evolve	Acclaimed
Vasudevan Karanghat	Director Arts & Science	Evolve	Acclaimed
Ekant Singh	Director Arts & Science	Evolve	Acclaimed
Robert Nicholas Marinov	Director Arts & Science	Transform	Acclaimed
Benjamyn Upshaw-Ruffner	Director Arts & Science	Transform	Acclaimed

Nikunjkumar Kishorbhai Patel	Director John Molson School of Business	Evolve	Acclaimed
Rehan Ahmed	Director John Molson School of Business	Evolve	Acclaimed

Sneha Shilip Kumar	Director Fine Arts	Transform	Acclaimed
Davita Guslits	Director Fine Arts	Transform	Acclaimed

Vanessa Randall	Director INDI Programs	Transform	Acclaimed
-----------------	--------------------------	-----------	-----------