Contact

GSA House location:

2030 Mackay St, Montreal, QC H3G 2J1

 

Office hours:

Monday to Friday 9 am – 5 pm

Closed on university holidays
514-848-2424 x 7900
info@gsaconcordia.ca

Find us Online:

https://www.instagram.com/gsaconcordia
https://www.facebook.com/gsaconcordia
https://twitter.com/gsaconcordia

 

The Executive Team:

PRESIDENT: Farrokh Darvishi

president@gsaconcordia.ca


VP INTERNAL: Gaurav Markan

internal@gsaconcordia.ca


VP EXTERNAL: Gunvansh Singh Bhatia

external@gsaconcordia.ca


VP MOBILIZATION: Ahmad Memari

mobilization@gsaconcordia.ca


VP ACADEMIC AND ADVOCACY: Maryam Bagherzadeh

academic@gsaconcordia.ca


Council Directors:

Emmanuel Odubanjo (ENCS)
Ashit Patel (ENCS)
Hamed Esmaeeli (ENCS)

Neerav Bhatia (ENCS)
Bhargav Bhavsar (ENCS)
Haamid Usman (ENCS)
Anmol Singh (ENCS)
Bhupinder Kaur (ENCS)
Dhvani Agola (ENCS)
Fauzia Gandhi (ENCS)

Manuel Lepage-Levesque (Arts & Science)
Sara Mumtaz (Arts & Science)
Federico Bettini (Arts & Science)
Kailun Cao (Arts & Science)
Xun He (Arts & Science)
Yaser Jaber (Arts & Science)

Stephanie Larin (JMSB)
FelixSaint-Denis (JMSB)
Carolyn Elizabeth (JMSB)

Jacqueline Ristola (Fine Arts)


Staffs of the house:

Finance Manager: finance@gsaconcordia.ca
Services Manager:services@gsaconcordia.ca
Office Managercoordinator@gsaconcordia.ca
Administrative Assistantinfo@gsaconcordia.ca
Meeting Facilitatormeetingfacilitator.gsa@gmail.com
Outreach Coordinatoroutreach@gsaconcordia.ca
Faculty Managergsa.funding@gmail.com
Advocacy Manageradvocacy@gsaconcordia.ca
Communications Managercommunication@gsaconcordia.ca


Senators

Karan Pande 
Timir Baran Roy
BayanAbu Safeieh


Governor

Karan Pande