GSA House:

2030 Mackay St, Montreal, QC H3G 2J1

514-848-2424 x 7900

Operational Hours: 

Monday to Friday 9 am – 5 pm

Closed on university holidays

Having trouble finding the information that you need? Live Chat with one of our staff members by clicking on the speech bubble on your screen!

GSA Staff:

Finance Manager: finance@gsaconcordia.ca

Services Manager: services@gsaconcordia.ca

Office Manager: coordinator@gsaconcordia.ca

Administrative Assistant: info@gsaconcordia.ca

Meeting Facilitator: meeting.facilitator@gsaconcordia.ca

Faculty Manager: funding@gsaconcordia.ca

Communications Manager: communication@gsaconcordia.ca

 

The Executive Team:

President: president@gsaconcordia.ca

Vice-President Mobilization: mobilization@gsaconcordia.ca

Vice-President Academic & Advocacy: academic@gsaconcordia.ca

Vice-President Internal: internal@gsaconcordia.ca

Vice-President External: external@gsaconcordia.ca

 

For more information regarding the role of each position, click here.

For more information about this year’s executives, click here.

The Council of Directors

For more information regarding the role of each position, click here.

For more information about this year’s council, click here.

Still can’t find the resource you’re looking for? Ask us!