Please note that our operating hours have changed for the Summer 2022 term.

From July 8th to September 1st, 2022 our offices will close at 1 pm EDT on Fridays.

GSA House:

2030 Mackay St, Montreal, QC H3G 2J1

514-848-2424 x 7900

Operational Hours: 

Monday to Friday 9 am – 5 pm

Closed on university holidays

Having trouble finding the information that you need? Live Chat with one of our staff members by clicking on the speech bubble on your screen!

GSA Staff:

Finance Manager: finance@gsaconcordia.ca

Services Manager: services@gsaconcordia.ca

Office Manager: coordinator@gsaconcordia.ca

Administrative Assistant: info@gsaconcordia.ca

Meeting Facilitator: meeting.facilitator@gsaconcordia.ca

Faculty Manager: faculty@gsaconcordia.ca

Communications Manager: communication@gsaconcordia.ca

 

The Executive Team:

President: president@gsaconcordia.ca

Vice-President Mobilization: mobilization@gsaconcordia.ca

Vice-President Academic & Advocacy: academic@gsaconcordia.ca

Vice-President Internal: internal@gsaconcordia.ca

Vice-President External: external@gsaconcordia.ca

 

For more information regarding the role of each position, click here.

For more information about this year’s executives, click here.

The Council of Directors

 

Navaneet Jayamohan | n.jayamohan@gsaconcordia.ca

Sridharan Vankeepuram | s.vankeepuram@gsaconcordia.ca

Gautham Guruswamy | g.guruswamy@gsaconcordia.ca

Kyana Mohammadi | k.mohammadi@gsaconcordia.ca

Satagopan Desikan Sogatur Veera Venkata | s.venkata@gsaconcordia.ca

Bansi Mukeshbhai Joshi | b.joshi@gsaconcordia.ca

Aravind Athinarayanasamy | a.athinarayanasamy@gsaconcordia.ca

Sujit B Krishna | s.krishna@gsaconcordia.ca

Nitesh Virothi | n.virothi@gsaconcordia.ca

Harman Preet Kaur | h.kaur@gsaconcordia.ca

Manan Dineshkumar Paruthi | m.paruthi@gsaconcordia.ca

Samir Subash | s.subash@gsaconcordia.ca

Siva Tejaswini Unnam | s.unnam@gsaconcordia.ca

Nirdesh Vallabh Madhani | n.madhani@gsaconcordia.ca

Nagendra Sri Anurag Appala | n.appala@gsaconcordia.ca

Samreet Kaur | s.kaur@gsaconcordia.ca

Nachiketh Ravindra | n.ravindra@gsaconcordia.ca

 

Durai Chelvan | d_raj@gsaconcordia.ca

For more information regarding the role of each position, click here.

For more information about this year’s council, click here.

Still can’t find the resource you’re looking for? Ask us!