GSA House location:

2030 Mackay St, Montreal, QC H3G 2J1

 

Office hours:

Monday to Friday 9 am – 5 pm

Closed on university holidays
514-848-2424 x 7900
info@gsaconcordia.ca

Find us Online:

https://www.instagram.com/gsaconcordia
https://www.facebook.com/gsaconcordia
https://twitter.com/gsaconcordia

 

The Executive Team:

PRESIDENT: Farrokh Darvishi

president@gsaconcordia.ca


VP MOBILIZATION: Ahmad Memari

mobilization@gsaconcordia.ca


VP ACADEMIC AND ADVOCACY: Maryam Bagherzadeh

academic@gsaconcordia.ca


Council Directors:

Hamed Esmaeeli (ENCS)
Neerav Bhatia (ENCS)
Bhargav Bhavsar (ENCS)
Haamid Usman (ENCS)
Bhupinder Kaur (ENCS)

Kranthi Kumar Sankuru (ENCS)

Arshdeep Singh Dandial (ENCS)

Manuel Lepage-Levesque (Arts & Science)
Federico Bettini (Arts & Science)
Xun He (Arts & Science)

Jacqueline Ristola (Fine Arts)


Staffs of the house:

Finance Manager: finance@gsaconcordia.ca
Services Manager:services@gsaconcordia.ca
Office Managercoordinator@gsaconcordia.ca
Administrative Assistantinfo@gsaconcordia.ca
Meeting Facilitatormeetingfacilitator.gsa@gmail.com
Outreach Coordinatoroutreach@gsaconcordia.ca
Faculty Managergsa.funding@gmail.com
Advocacy Manageradvocacy@gsaconcordia.ca
Communications Managercommunication@gsaconcordia.ca


Senators

Karan Pande 
Timir Baran Roy
BayanAbu Safeieh


Governor

Karan Pande