GSA House location:

2030 Mackay St, Montreal, QC H3G 2J1

**PLEASE NOTE THAT DUE TO THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC GSA HOUSE IS CLOSED** 

Having trouble finding the information that you need? Live Chat with one of our staff members by clicking on the speech bubble on your screen! 

Operational Hours:

Monday to Friday 9 am – 5 pm

Closed on university holidays
514-848-2424 x 7900
info@gsaconcordia.ca

Find us Online:

https://www.instagram.com/gsaconcordia
https://www.facebook.com/gsaconcordia
https://twitter.com/gsaconcordia

 

The Executive Team:

PRESIDENT: Naveena Kumaresan

president@gsaconcordia.ca


VP MOBILIZATION: Sandeep Reddy Butukuri

mobilization@gsaconcordia.ca


VP ACADEMIC AND ADVOCACY: Md Foysal Ahmed

academic@gsaconcordia.ca


VP INTERNAL: Amrit Kaur

internal@gsaconcordia.ca


VP EXTERNAL: Kapil Kumar

external@gsaconcordia.ca


Staffs of the house:

Finance Manager: finance@gsaconcordia.ca
Services Manager:services@gsaconcordia.ca
Office Managercoordinator@gsaconcordia.ca
Administrative Assistantinfo@gsaconcordia.ca
Meeting Facilitatormeetingfacilitator.gsa@gmail.com
Outreach Coordinatoroutreach@gsaconcordia.ca
Faculty Managergsa.funding@gmail.com
Advocacy Manageradvocacy@gsaconcordia.ca
Communications Managercommunication@gsaconcordia.ca